候选人隐私政策

根据《一般数据保护条例》(欧盟)2016/679(”GDPR”)第 13 条发布的信息通知,即关于处理从数据主体收集的个人数据的信息。

根据《一般数据保护条例》(欧盟)(2016/679),我们谨向您提供有关您提供的个人数据处理的必要信息。本信息通知对于通过域名所有者网站上的链接访问的其他网站无效。域名所有者对第三方网站不承担任何责任。

数据控制人

根据《一般数据保护条例》第 4 条和第 24 条的规定,De Padova Srl 的注册地址为 Via Santa Cecilia 7,Milan,其法律代表是 De Padova Luca Diomede。电子邮件:privacy@depadova.it

处理的目的和法律依据

所提供的个人数据将按照第 2016/679 号欧盟条例第 6 条规定的合法性条件进行处理,用于以下目的:

A)

III. 填写自发申请表,以供人员甄选使用;

法律依据

用于 A.III 点所述目的处理数据的法律依据是合同/预定合同(第 6 条第 1 款 b 项)。

个人数据接收人或接收人类别

被传输给接收人,接收人将作为数据处理人(见第 2016/679 号欧盟条例第 28 条)处理数据和/或根据数据控制人和数据处理人或承担数据控制人角色的主体的授权行事(见第 2016/679 号欧盟条例第 29 条),以用于本信息通知中所指示的目的。

确切地说,数据将被传输给:

– 为 De Padova Srl 和电信网络(包括电子邮件和平台)使用的信息系统的管理提供服务的主体;

– 有援助和咨询关系背景的研究人员或公司;

– 主管部门(为了履行法律义务和/或政府部门的规定,可应要求提供)。指定的数据处理人的最新名单可在 De Padova Srl 查阅

向第三国和/或国际组织传输数据

De Padova Srl 不会将个人数据传输到欧盟之外。

据保留期限或相关标准

数据处理将以自动和/或手动方式,采用旨在确保最安全和保密的方法和工具,由专门指定的主体执行。根据第 2016/679 号欧盟条例第 5.1 条第 e) 项,收集的个人数据将以能够识别数据主体的形式保存,保存时间应不超过实现处理个人数据的目的所需的时间。所提供的个人数据的保留期限取决于处理的目的:

– 用于 A.III 点所述目的,填写自发申请表以供甄选人员的保留期限为 24 个月;

数据主体的权利

您可以发送电子邮件至数据控制人 (privacy@depadova.it) 来行使您在《一般数据保护条例》下的权利。特别是,您可以随时要求数据控制人访问您的个人数据(第 15 条)、纠正您的个人数据(第 16 条)、删除您的个人数据(第 17 条)、限制对您的个人数据的处理(第 18 条)或反对处理您的个人数据(第 21 条)。此外,您还可以要求迁移数据(第 20 条)。在不影响任何其他行政和司法上诉的情况下,如果您认为对您的数据的处理违反了欧盟第 2016/679 号条例的规定,根据上述欧盟第 2016/679 号条例第 15 条第 f) 项,您有权向数据保护机构提出申诉 – (https://www.garanteprivacy.it/)。不存在自动化的个别决策。

提供数据和拒绝提供数据的性质

有必要为 A.III 点所述的目的提供数据。任何拒绝提供必要数据的行为都将使数据控制人无法继续对简历进行评估。

隐私政策声明的变更

数据控制人保留随时修改、更新、添加或删除隐私政策声明部分内容的权利。数据主体应定期核实这些可能的变化。为了让数据主体了解有关修改,信息通知应包含更新日期。如用户在修改内容公布后使用网站,将构成对这些变更的接受。

更新日期:2020 年 3 月 10 日

De Padova

通讯

依据和出于第 2016/679 号欧盟条例(《一般数据保护条例》)第 6、7、12、13 条*

关于目的 B) 的数据处理的信息,即 BOFFI SPA 的个人数据处理信息(用于自动化和传统方式的直接营销)*

关于目的 C) 的数据处理信息,即 BOFFI SPA 的个人数据处理信息(用于非自动化特征分析)*

必填字段*

Privacy Policy candidates

Information Notice pursuant to Art. 13 of the Regulation (EU) 2016/679 (“GDPR”) – GDPR – Information for the processing of personal data collected from the Data Subject.

 

In compliance with the General Data Protection Regulation (EU) 2016/679 we would like to kindly provide you with the necessary information regarding the processing of personal data supplied by you. This information notice shall not be considered valid for other websites that may be consulted through links on the domain owner’s Internet sites, which is not to be considered in any way responsible for third party websites.

 

DATA CONTROLLER

pursuant to articles 4 and 24 of GDPR, is De Padova Srl with registered address at Via Santa Cecilia 7, Milan, in person of its legal representative De Padova Luca Diomede. E-mail contact: privacy@depadova.it

 

PURPOSES AND LEGAL BASIS OF THE PROCESSING

The personal data provided will be processed, in compliance with the conditions of lawfulness pursuant to art.6 of Reg.UE 2016/679, for the purposes indicated here below:

A)
III. filling out the form for sending a spontaneous application for the selection of personnel;

 

LEGAL BASIS
Legal basis for the processing of data for the purpose A.III is contract/ pre-contract (art.6 par.1 lett. b).

 

RECIPIENTS OR CATEGORIES OF RECIPIENTS OF PERSONAL DATA

communicated to recipients, that will process the data as Data Processor (art. 28 del Reg. UE 2016/679) and/or as acting under the authority of the Data Controller and of Data Processor (art. 29 del Reg. UE 2016/679), or subjects having the role of Data Controllers, for the purposes indicated in this information notice.
Precisely, data will be communicated to:

– subjects that provide services for the management of the information system used by De Padova Srl and the telecommunications networks (including e-mail and platforms);

– studies or companies in the context of assistance and consultancy relationships;

– competent authorities for fulfilling legal obligations and/or provisions of public bodies, upon request. The updated list of designated Data Processors is available at De Padova Srl

 

DATA TRANSFER TO A THIRD COUNTRY AND/OR INTERNATIONAL ORGANISATION

Personal data will not transfer outside the European Union by De Padova Srl.

 

DATA RETENTION PERIOD OR RELEVANT CRITERIA

The processing will be carried out in automated and / or manual manner, with methods and tools aimed at ensuring the best security and confidentiality, by subjects specifically appointed to do so. In compliance with art. 5, paragraph 1 letter e) of EU Reg. 2016/679, the personal data collected will be stored in a form that allows identification of data subjects for a period of time not exceeding the achievement of the purposes for which the personal data are processed. The retention of personal data provided depends on the purpose of the processing:
– for purpose A.III retention for the spontaneous application for the selection of personnel is of 24 months;

 

DATA SUBJECT’S RIGHTS
You can exercise your rights as expressed in the GDPR by sending an e-mail to Data Controller at privacy@depadova.it . In particular you can, at any time, ask the Data Controller to access your personal data (art.15), to rectify it (art.16), to erase it (art.17), to restrict the processing (art.18) or to object to processing of your personal data (art.21). Moreover you can ask for data portability (art.20). Without prejudice to any other administrative and judicial appeal, if you believe that the processing of your data violates the provisions of Regulation EU 2016/679, pursuant to art. 15 letter f) of the aforementioned Regulation EU 2016/679, you have the right to lodge a complaint with the Data Protection Authority -(https://www.garanteprivacy.it/). There is no an automated individual decision-making.

 

NATURE OF DATA PROVISION AND REFUSAL

Provision of the data for the purposes indicated in point A.III is necessary. Any refusal to provide the necessary data shall make it impossible to let Data Controller proceed with the evaluation of the curriculum vitae.

 

CHANGES TO PRIVACY POLICY STATEMENT
The Data Controller reserves the right to modify, update, add or remove parts of the privacy policy statement at the discretion of the same at any time. The Data Subject shall periodically verify these possible changes. In order to let Data Subject understand the modification, the informative notice shall contain the upgrade date. The use of the site, after the pubblication of the modification, shall constitute acceptance of these changes.

Upgrade date: 10th of March 2020

De Padova

Newsletter