隐私政策

关于从数据主体/用户以及第 196/2003 号法令第 130 条“未请求的通讯”中规定的“数据承包商”处收集的个人数据的处理的信息.

根据《一般数据保护条例》(EU) (2016/679),我们特此向您提供有关个人数据处理的必要信息。这些信息对于通过数据控制人网站上的链接访问的其他网站无效。数据控制人对第三方网站不承担任何责任。信息依据:第 2016/679 号欧盟条例(欧盟个人数据保护条例 – 《一般数据保护条例》)第 13 条以及第 2002/58/EC 号欧盟指令(经第 2009/136/EC 号欧盟指令更新)关于 cookie 主体的规定、2014 年 5 月 8 日 Garante Privacy 关于 cookie 的规定和 2020 年 5 月 4 日通过的关于用户同意的第 05/2020 号欧洲数据保护委员会指南。

 

个人数据:

就此处提供的信息而言,个人数据(《一般数据保护条例》第 4 条)指:与已识别或可识别的自然人(“数据主体”)有关的任何信息;可识别的自然人是指可以直接或间接识别的人,特别是通过引用姓名、身份识别号、位置数据、网上标识符等标识符或该自然人的身体、生理、遗传、精神、经济、文化或社会身份所特有的一个或多个因素识别;(C26、C27、C30)

承包商/用户数据.

 

浏览数据

在正常运行期间,本网站运行所用的信息技术系统和软件程序将采集特定个人数据,在使用互联网通信协议时会默认传输这些个人数据。采集此类信息不是为了关联已识别相关方。但是,由于其本身的性质,通过处理和关联第三方持有的数据,使用这些信息可以识别用户身份。此类数据包括登录网站的用户所使用的计算机的 IP 地址或域名、所请求资源的 URI (统一资源标识符)符号中的地址、请求时间、向服务器提交请求所使用的方法、在响应中获得的文件大小、指示服务器给出的响应的状态(成功、错误等)的数字代码以及与操作系统和用户计算机环境相关的其他参数。

 

用户提供的数据

当用户自愿发送可选数据(例如向本网站上指定的地址发送电子邮件或填写本网站上的数据收集表)时,数据控制人会收集和处理用户/承包商自愿提供的、对请求做出响应所必需的数据以及通信中包含的任何其他个人数据。

 

特定信息

本网站将在与所提供数据的特定服务或处理相关的网页上提供特定信息。

 

Cookies

有关本网站使用的 cookie 的更多信息,请点击以下链接,查看 link 政策。

 

1.
《一般数据保护条例》第 4 条和第 24 条规定的数据控制人为 Boffi spa(地址:Via Oberdan, 70 – 20823 Lentate sul Seveso (MB))当时的法律代表。所有者的联系电子邮箱为 privacy@boffi.com

 

2.
我们根据第 2016/679 号欧盟条例第 37-39 条指定了数据保护官 (DPO / RPD-Responsabile della protezione)。数据保护官的联系电子邮箱为 dpo.boffi@dpoprofessionalservice.it

 

3. 数据处理的目的和法律依据。

目的 法律依据
根据 cookie 政策、cookie 以及其他第三方技术,借助 cookie 和同等技术浏览本网站 《一般数据保护条例》第 6 c.1 条第 f) 项“数据控制人的合法权益”:使用户正确浏览网站
对于剖析型 cookie,数据处理的依据是用户同意;(C42, C43)
《一般数据保护条例》第 6.1 条第 a) 项。
通过网站的横幅 cookie 提供的同意
通过本网站表格处理个人数据 见特定区域表格中的特定信息

 

4. 数据接收人或接收人类别
用户所提供的个人数据将出于上述第 3 节所述的目的被传输给接收人,接收人将作为数据处理人(见第 2016/679 号欧盟条例第 28 条)或数据控制人或数据处理人授权的自然人(见第 2016/679 号欧盟条例第 29 条)处理数据,或者接收人将担任独立数据控制人角色。具体而言,数据将被传输给:为 Boffi spa 和电信网络(包括电子邮件和平台)使用的信息系统的管理提供服务的接收人;有援助和咨询关系背景的研究人员或公司;社交网络平台;Boffi 集团公司,包括与 Boffi spa 有关联、被 Boffi spa 控制或者与 Boffi spa 有合同联系和/或是 Boffi spa 的分销和销售网络的一部分的公司(如分支机构、进口商、分销商、经销商、托运人等),可能位于欧洲联盟之外的国家;主管部门(为了履行法律义务或政府部门的规定,可应要求提供)。数据处理人的清单会不断更新,并应要求提供。相应要求可以发送至 privacy@boffi.com 或 Boffi spa 总部(地址:Via Oberdan, 70, 20823 Lentate sul Seveso)。

 

5. 向第三国和/或国际组织传输数据和保障措施
本网站的主机位于欧盟国家。为根据数据处理目的实现相关目的,我们可能会将用户提供的个人数据传输到非欧盟国家。数据传输将根据“第 44 条——传输的一般原则”、“第 45 条——基于充分性决定传输”和第 46 条——在适当保障措施下传输”进行。如需获取有关向欧盟境外传输数据的保障措施的信息,请发送电子邮件至 privacy@boffi.com
关于特定地区的数据处理依据,请参见特定信息。

 

6. 数据保留期限或确定期限的标准。

数据处理将采用自动和手动形式,采用旨在保证最大限度的安全性和保密性的方法和工具,由专门授权的人员执行。根据欧盟第 2016/679 号条例第 5.1 条第 e) 项,收集的个人数据将以能够识别数据主体的形式保存,保存时间应不超过实现处理个人数据的目的所需的时间。个人数据的保留期限取决于处理的目的:
-对于 cookie,请参见本网站下方的 cookie 政策;
-对于其他目的,请参见参考区域表格中的特定信息。
数据处理人的清单会不断更新,并应要求提供。相应要求可以发送至 privacy@boffi.com 或 Boffi spa 总部(地址:Via Oberdan, 70, 20823 Lentate sul Seveso)。

 

7. 数据主体的权利(自然人)

您可以发送电子邮件至数据控制人 ( privacy@boffi.com) 或致函或联系数据保护官 (dpo.boffi@dpoprofessionalservice.it) 来行使您在《一般数据保护条例》下的权利。特别是,您还可以基于合法权益随时要求数据控制人访问您的个人数据(第 15 条)、纠正您的个人数据(第 16 条)、删除您的个人数据(第 17 条)、限制对您的个人数据的处理(第 18 条)或反对处理您的个人数据(第 21 条)。在适用情况下,您可以要求迁移数据(第 20 条)。对于基于用户同意进行的数据处理,您可以随时撤销同意,但这不影响撤销前基于您的同意进行个人数据处理的合法性。要撤销对非自动剖析的同意,只需随时向 dpo.boffi@dpoprofessionalservice.it 发送一封主题为“no profiling”(禁止剖析)的电子邮件。
数据主体有权向 Autorità Garante Privacy (https://www.garanteprivacy.it) 提出申诉或向适当的司法机关提出上诉。
即使对法人/承包商来说,要想不再接收自动直接营销通信(例如电子邮件、短信、社交媒体信息),也只需随时向 dpo.boffi@dpoprofessionalservice.it 发送一封主题为“Delete by automated”(自动删除)的电子邮件或者使用我们专为电子邮件开发的自动取消系统,即可取消接受。要想不再接收传统的直接营销通信(运营商电话和纸质邮件),只需随时向 dpo.boffi@dpoprofessionalservice.it 发送一封主题为“cancellation from traditional”(取消传统通信)的电子邮件,即可取消接收。关于特定地区的数据处理依据,请参见特定信息。

 

8. 提供数据和拒绝提供数据的性质

除了在网站导航结束时必须提供的导航数据之外,用户可以自由选择是否提供他们的个人数据,未能提供个人数据将直接影响其通过本网站请求的且由本网站提供的信息或服务。
关于特定地区的数据处理依据,请参见特定信息。

 

9. 隐私政策的变更

数据控制人保留修改、更新、添加或删除本隐私声明部分内容的权利。数据主体需要定期检查本隐私声明有无更改。为了便于检查,信息通知将包含更新信息的日期。如用户在变更公布后使用网站,将构成接受变更。

 

更新日期: 2020 年 6 月 30 日

De Padova

通讯

依据和出于第 2016/679 号欧盟条例(《一般数据保护条例》)第 6、7、12、13 条*

关于目的 B) 的数据处理的信息,即 BOFFI SPA 的个人数据处理信息(用于自动化和传统方式的直接营销)*

关于目的 C) 的数据处理信息,即 BOFFI SPA 的个人数据处理信息(用于非自动化特征分析)*

必填字段*

Privacy Policy

Information on the processing of personal data collected from the data subject/user – and Art. 130 – Unsolicited communications Legislative Decree 196/2003 contractor.

In compliance with the General Data Protection Regulation (EU) 2016/679 we are to provide the necessary information regarding the processing of the personal data. The information is not to be considered valid for other websites that may be consulted through links on the Data Controller’s domain websites, which is not to be considered in any way responsible for third party websites. This is an information that is made pursuant to art. 13 of EU Reg. 2016/679 (European Regulation for the protection of personal data – GDPR) and is also inspired by the provisions of Directive 2002/58 / EC, as updated by Directive 2009/136 / EC, on the subject of Cookies, Provision of the Garante Privacy of 08.05.2014 regarding cookies and EDPB Guidelines 05/2020 on consent according to the GDPR, adopted on 04.05.2020

 

Personal data:

For the purposes of this information, personal data (art. 4 GDPR) means: any information relating to an identified or identifiable natural person (‘data subject’); an identifiable natural person is one who can be identified, directly or indirectly, in particular by reference to an identifier such as a name, an identification number, location data, an online identifier or to one or more factors specific to the physical, physiological, genetic, mental, economic, cultural or social identity of that natural person; (C26, C27, C30).

Contractors / users data.

 

Browsing data

During their normal operation, the IT systems and software procedures used to operate this website acquire some personal data whose transmission is implicit in the use of Internet communication protocols. This is information that is not collected to be associated with identified interested parties, but which by its very nature could, through processing and association with data held by third parties, allow users to be identified. This category of data includes the IP addresses or domain names of the computers used by users who connect to the site, the addresses in URI (Uniform Resource Identifier) ​​notation of the requested resources, the time of the request, the method used in submitting the request to the server, the size of the file obtained in response, the numerical code indicating the status of the response given by the server (successful, error, etc.) and other parameters relating to the operating system and the user’s computer environment.

 

Data communicated by users

The optional and voluntary sending of personal data (e.g. sending email messages to the addresses indicated on this site or filling in data collection forms on this site) involves the collection and processing by the Data Controller of the data voluntarily provided by users / contractors, necessary to respond to requests, as well as any other personal data included in the communication

 

Specific information

Specific information will be presented on the pages of the Site in relation to particular services or processing of the Data provided.

 

Cookies

For more information on the cookies used by this website, see the cookies policy at the following link.

 

1.THE DATA CONTROLLER pursuant to art. 4 and 24 of the GDPR, is Boffi spa Via Oberdan, 70 – 20823 Lentate sul Seveso (MB), in the person of its pro tempore legal representative. The contact email of the owner is privacy@boffi.com

 

2. DATA PROTECTION OFFICER (DPO / RPD-Responsabile della protezione) is identified pursuant to art. 37 – 39 of EU Reg. 2016/679. The contact email of the DPO is dpo.boffi@dpoprofessionalservice.it

 

3. PURPOSE AND LEGAL BASIS OF PROCESSING

PURPOSE LEGAL BASIS
Browsing on this website, with the use of cookies and equivalent technologies as per cookie policy and cookies and other third-party technologies Art. 6 c. 1 letter f) GDPR Legitimate interest of the Data Controller: to allow correct browsing of the website

For profiling cookies, the processing is based on consent; (C42, C43)

art. 6 par. 1 letter a) of the GDPR.

Consent given through the site’s banner cookies

Processing of personal data through forms on this site See specific information under the form of the specif area

 

4. RECIPIENTS OR CATEGORIES OF RECIPIENTS OF THE DATA

The personal data provided will be communicated to recipients, who will process the data as Data Processor (art.28 of the EU Reg. 2016/679) or as natural persons acting under the authority of the Data Controller or Data Processor (art.29 of EU Reg. 2016/679), or to recipients who hold the role of independent Data Controllers, for the purposes listed above in point 3. Specifically, the data will be communicated to: recipient that provide services for the management of the information system used by Boffi spa and telecommunications networks (including e-mail and platforms); – studies or companies in the context of assistance and consultancy relationships; – social networks platforms; – Boffi group companies, associated, controlled or contractually linked by Boffi spa and / or part of its distribution and sales network (such as branches, importers, distributors, resellers, shippers, etc …), possibly also based in countries not belonging to the European Union; – competent authorities for the fulfillment of legal obligations and / or provisions of public bodies, on request. The list of Data Processor is constantly updated and available on request to privacy@boffi.com  or at the headquarters of Boffi spa Via Oberdan, 70, 20823 Lentate sul Seveso.

 

5. TRANSFER OF DATA TO A THIRD COUNTRY AND / OR AN INTERNATIONAL ORGANIZATION AND SAFEGUARDS

The site is hosted in EU countries. The personal data provided can be transferred to non-EU countries, in order to fulfill related purposes based on the data processing purposes. The data will be transferred according to Article 44 – General principle for the transfer; Article 45 – Transfer based on an adequacy decision; Article 46 – Transfers subject to appropriate safeguards, specifically the data will be transferred. For information about the safeguards regarding the transfer of data outside the EU, write to privacy@boffi.com .

See specific information on the basis of data processing in specific areas.

 

6. DATA RETENTION PERIOD OR CRITERIA TO DETERMINE THE PERIOD

The processing will be carried out in an automated and manual form, with methods and tools aimed at guaranteeing maximum security and confidentiality, by subjects specifically authorized for this. In compliance with the provisions of art. 5 paragraph 1 lett. e) of EU Reg. 2016/679 the personal data collected will be kept in a form that allows the identification of the data subjects for a period of time not exceeding the achievement of the purposes for which the personal data are processed. The retention of personal data depends on the purpose of the processing:

– for cookies, the cookies policy in the footer of the site;

– for other purposes, specific information should go according to the form of the reference area

The list of Data Processor is constantly updated and available on request to privacy@boffi.com  or at the Headquarters of Boffi spa Via Oberdan, 70, 20823 Lentate sul Seveso.

 

7. DATA SUBJECTS’ RIGHTS (natural persons)

You can exercise your rights as expressed in the GDPR by sending an e-mail to Data Controller at privacy@boffi.com or writing or contacting the Data Protection Officer at dpo.boffi@dpoprofessionalservice.it. In particular you can, at any time, ask the Data Controller to access your personal data (art.15), to rectify it (art.16), to erase it (art.17), to restrict the processing (art.18) or to object to processing of your personal data (art.21) also based on Legitimate interest. If Applicabile you can ask for data portability (art.20). For the processing based on consent, you can withdraw the consent  at any time without prejudice to the lawfulness of the processing based on consent before withdrawal. To withdraw consent to non-automated profiling, simply write an e-mail to dpo.boffi@dpoprofessionalservice.it with the subject “no profiling” at any time

The data subject has the right to lodge a complaint with the Autorità Garante Privacy (https://www.garanteprivacy.it), or to appeal to the appropriate judicial offices

Even for legal persons / contractor, to no longer receive automated direct marketing communications (eg E-mail, sms, social) it will be sufficient to write an e-mail at any time to the address dpo.boffi@dpoprofessionalservice.it with the subject “Delete by automated” or use our automatic cancellation systems intended for e-mail only. To no longer receive traditional direct marketing communications (telephone calls with operator and paper mail), simply write an e-mail to dpo.boffi@dpoprofessionalservice.it at any time with the subject “cancellation from traditional”. See specific information on the basis of data processing in specific areas

 

8. NATURE OF DATA PROVISION AND REFUSAL

With the exception of the navigation data, which are necessary at the end of the navigation of the website, the users are free to provide their personal data and their failure to provide it may involve the absolute need to obtain the information of the services requested and provided through this website.

See specific information on the basis of data processing in specific areas.

 

9. CHANGES TO THE PRIVACY POLICY

The Data Controller reserves the right to modify, update, add or remove parts of this privacy statement. The Data subject is required to periodically check for any changes. In order to facilitate this check, the information notice will contain the date to update the information. The use of the site, after the publication of the changes, will constitute the acceptance of the same.

 

Update date: June 30, 2020

De Padova

Newsletter