Glass House

Glass House

Glass House 坐落在下蒙费拉托山谷中间的一座小山上。下蒙费拉托拥有悠久的松露、美酒和烹饪传统,自 2014 年起被列入联合国教科文组织世界遗产。

这一理念来自于一个旧甜橙温室的翻新。这座甜橙温室多年来只用于在冬天保护柠檬树,周围是一个全景大花园。

建筑师 Piero Lissoni 与建筑师 Carlo Alberto Maria Caire 合作完成了这一重建项目,后者重新设计了建筑结构并负责现场监督。现有结构已经采用生态可持续材料、大型玻璃墙、木材和钢材以及最新一代太阳能电池板完成了重建。

内部采用了精选的简约优雅的设计作品:包括整体式 K2 厨房(由 Norbert Wangen 设计)以及位于客厅的由 Vico Magistretti 设计的标志性 Square ’16 沙发和 Louisiana 扶手椅,搭配 Nendo 设计的 Tetris 小桌。

由于采用了家庭自动化技术,这一独家项目保证了最高级别的隐私和安全。

Glass House 的灵感来自世界各地最伟大的建筑师和设计项目,如 Frank Lloyd Wright 设计的落水山庄 (Waterfall Home)、Mies Van Der Rohe 设计的范斯沃斯住宅 (Farnsworth House) 和 Philip Johnson 设计的玻璃屋 (Glass House)。

原始坡屋顶维持了建筑的地域风格,塑造了与技术和舒适并存的建筑独特特质。

 

 

项目:建筑师 Carlo Alberto Maria Caire 设计了该结构,他负责施工监督,一起协作的 Piero Lissoni 则主要负责室内设计。

照片:David Zanardi

De Padova

通讯

依据和出于第 2016/679 号欧盟条例(《一般数据保护条例》)第 6、7、12、13 条*

关于目的 B) 的数据处理的信息,即 BOFFI SPA 的个人数据处理信息(用于自动化和传统方式的直接营销)*

关于目的 C) 的数据处理信息,即 BOFFI SPA 的个人数据处理信息(用于非自动化特征分析)*

必填字段*

Glass House

Glass House

Completely transparent towards the landscape, the Glass House is located on a hill in the middle of a valley in the Basso Monferrato, a land of truffles, great wines, and culinary traditions and inscribed under the Unesco World Heritage since 2014.

The concept comes from the renovation of an old orangery, used for years only to protect the lemon trees during the winter and surrounded by a large garden in a panoramic location.
The redevelopment projects has been coordinated by Architect Piero Lissoni, in collaboration with Architect Carlo Alberto Maria Caire who redesigned the structure and was in charge of the site supervision. The existing structure has been rebuilt with eco-sustainable materials, large glass walls, wood and steel and latest generation solar panels.

The interiors feature a selection of minimal and elegant design pieces: from the monobloc kitchen K2 (design Norbert Wangen) to the living area where the iconic Square ’16 sofa and Louisiana armchair by Vico Magistretti are accompanied by a small Tetris table designed by Nendo.
The exclusive project guarantees the highest level of privacy and safety thanks to the included domotics.

The Glass House takes inspiration from the greatest projects and architects around the world such as the Waterfall Home by Frank Lloyd Wright’s, the Farnsworth House by Mies Van Der Rohe and Philip Johnson’s Glass House.

Technology and comfort coexist in harmony with the unique nature of the house, defined by the original sloping roof that maintains the territoriality of the building.

 

 

Project: Arch. Carlo Alberto Maria Caire designed the structure and he did the construction supervision, with the collaboration of Piero Lissoni for the interiors.

Photo: David Zanardi

Glass House Glass House Glass House Glass House Glass House Glass House Glass House