Spheriens 总部

Spheriens 总部

Spheriens 律师事务所的总部位于佛罗伦萨一座历史悠久的建筑的第三层,也是最高一层。该建筑最近被列入建筑师 Poggi 负责的城市重建计划。

这间 850 平方米的办公室是一个不断研究全球创新解决方案的法律协会办公地址,De Padova 和 MA/U Studio 的家具作品反映了这一主题,定义了一个动态和非传统的工作空间。

建筑师 Manuela De Marzi 的主要目标是通过选择高质量、优雅和永恒的元素来营造一个舒适的环境。这些产品还呼应了佛罗伦萨市的历史景观,装饰有灰泥和壁画的房间大窗户就体现了这一点,在过去和现在的和谐对话中,形成了一个现代而精致的空间。

项目:建筑师 Manuela De Marzi

照片:Filippo Bamberghi

De Padova

通讯

依据和出于第 2016/679 号欧盟条例(《一般数据保护条例》)第 6、7、12、13 条*

关于目的 B) 的数据处理的信息,即 BOFFI SPA 的个人数据处理信息(用于自动化和传统方式的直接营销)*

关于目的 C) 的数据处理信息,即 BOFFI SPA 的个人数据处理信息(用于非自动化特征分析)*

必填字段*

Spheriens headquarters

Spheriens headquarters

The headquarters of the Spheriens law firm are located on the third and last floor of an historic building in Florence, recently included in an urban redevelopment plan overseen by Architect Poggi.

The 850 square meters office hosts a law association, characterised by a constant research for creative solutions on a global scale, theme reflected in the furniture pieces by De Padova and MA/U Studio that defines a dynamic and unconventional work space.

The main aim of Architect Manuela De Marzi was to create a welcoming environment through a selection of high-quality, elegant and timless elements. The products also echoes the historic views of the city of Florence, visible from the large windows of the rooms decorated with stuccos and frescoes, for a modern and refined space in harmonious dialogue between past and present.

Project: Arch. Manuela De Marzi
Photo: Filippo Bamberghi

Spheriens headquarters Spheriens headquarters Spheriens headquarters Spheriens headquarters Spheriens headquarters Spheriens headquarters Spheriens headquarters Spheriens headquarters Spheriens headquarters Spheriens headquarters Spheriens headquarters Spheriens headquarters Spheriens headquarters Spheriens headquarters Spheriens headquarters Spheriens headquarters Spheriens headquarters

De Padova

Newsletter

Pursuant to and for the purposes of articles. 6, 7, 12, 13 of EU Regulation 2016/679 - GDPR

In reference to data processing for purpose B) of the information on the processing of personal data of BOFFI SPA (direct marketing with automated and traditional means)*

In reference to data processing for the purpose C) of the information on the processing of personal data of BOFFI SPA (non-automated profiling)*

Required fields*

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.